Virtual BlockHealth
Summit 2021

Organized in Partnership with Future Blockchain Summit

October 21st, 5PM (GMT+4) / 9AM(EST)
Virtual
Get Ticket
welcome

Welcome to the BlockHealth
Summit

The BlockHealth Summit is unable to take place physically, but this does not mean we can’t still bring together with the world’s leading Blockchain and Healthcare experts around the world. Yes, on October 21st, 2021 we will be virtualizing the summit, ensuring that we stay connected, that we share best practice, and remain proactive during this most difficult time.

The healthcare industry is overflowing in data that is heavily fragmented across the healthcare ecosystem, which impacts the efficient delivery of healthcare services and research for all stakeholders - patients, providers, pharmaceuticals, insurance. Blockchain has the potential to solve for these inefficiencies as it enables solutions with increased security, trust, and traceability required to manage highly sensitive data. The promise of blockchain to transform healthcare has led to growing global interest.

Patientory Association is hosting its third annual blockchain healthcare summit – BlockHealth Summit at the Future Blockchain Summit in Dubai from October 17-21, 2021 at the Dubai World Trade Center. Join us at the BlockHealth Summit to hear directly from industry experts about this transformative technology and explore its potential to transform the healthcare ecosystem.

The Speakers
features

Why you should Join Summit

World Class Speakers

From Healthcare industry to Blockchain space experts are joining to BlockHealth Summit every year.

Best Experience

Start learning about what is happening around the world on Blockchain system and how it impacts the healthcare

Networking

Let's connect with other people to

speakers

Past Speakers

Abdullah Albeyatti MBBS BSc MRCS (ENT) MRCGP

CEO and Co-Founder at Medicalchain and MyClinic

Ain Aaviskoo

Founder of HealthIN Ltd

Alonzo Sexton, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon, Orthopedic Sports Medicine

Bryant Gilot, MD, CM, DPhil, MSc,

Chief Medical Officer, Blockchain Health Co. & Center for Personalized Medicine at the University of Tubingen

Chrissa McFarlane

Founder & CEO, Patientory Inc

Daniel Nigrin

Chief Information Officer at MaineHealth

David Koepsell, MD

Founder and CEO of Encrypgen

Dale Tuck

Head of Strategy at Atlanta Applied Artificial Intelligence

Emmanuel Fombu

Global Commerical Strategy and Digital Innovation, Johnson & Johnson

Gina Malak

Digital Health | Speaker | HL7 FHIR Interoperability Professional

Glenn Austin

Austin, CFO, Dash

Heather Flannery

CEO Obesity PPM, Population Health and Technology Innovator

Jack Neil, MD

CEO Zather, CTO/Anesthesiologist Medstream

Joseph Wood, PhD, MD

CMO Virtual Health, US Army Regional Health Command-Atlantic

Jason Goldwater

Senior Director Cedar Bridge Group

Jim Kelly, MBA

DLT Advocate, Founder of Gamechainger.com

Jim St. Clair

CTO HealthFinTech, Cyber Risk and Security Institute for Healthcare Financial

Jonathan M.Fuchs

Chief Operating Officer at Kidder Street Consulting Group

Joseph Thompson

CEO @ AID:Tech

Karen Hsu

Head of Growth, Blockcypher

Karim Babay

Entrepreneur, HealthTech CEO, Global Investor

Kathryn Crous

MBA, Founder at EMR Forensics Expert LLC

Kristo Vaher

Government CTO for the Republic of Estonia

Lena Kannappan, MS

COO 8K Miles Group

Lorrie Carr

Chief Executive Officer, Avita

Marilyn Jackson

President, CEO, UnderGrid Network

Marquesa Finch

Founding Partner, P2Health Ventures

Mazin Gadir

Strategy & Organizational Transformation Advisor | Digital Health and Innovation Principal

Dr. Osama Elhassan

Specialist, Health Informatics & Smart Health Dept,. Dubai Health Authority & Board member at ISfTeH

Pierre Marie Heller

Board Member, Blondon

Quinetha Frasier

Social Impact Technology

Robert Learney

Head of Technology - Distributed Systems

Ron Ribitzky

Founder and CEO R&D Ribitzky

Rika Sukenik

Consensys

Samer Ellahham

Innovator, Future Medicine, CCAD Cardiology Consultant, Director Accreditation, Clinical Professor at Gulf Medical University

Synho Do

Director, Laboratory of Medical Imaging and Computation

Suhail Chughtai, MD

Medical City Online UK

Tiffany Gray, DrPH, MPH

Public Health Advisor

Tonya Evans, JD

Professor of Law, Franklin Center for IP, University of New Hampshire School of Law

Trey Keifer

Technical Director, NCC Group

Ted Tanner

CTO and Co-founder, PokitDok

Timon Schicht

Senior Consultant at Laife Reply

Waleed Saeed Saif Ali Aldhuhoori

Dubai Health Authority

Zia Zaman

CEO & Founder of stealth-mode Insurtech

schedule

Conference Schedule

Moderator

Alex Cahana, MD

UN/CEFACT expert for blockchain and health, Venture Partner at Impact Rooms, and board member for AdaLabs,
AI and Blockchain Centers of Excellence in Africa.

Dubai Time (UTC+4)
EST
Agenda
5:00pm - 5:30pm (UTC+4)
9:00am - 9:30am (EST)

VIRTUAL BLOCKHEALTH SUMMIT

Opening Keynote of the BlockHealth Summit by Yasser Alobaidan, Founder and CEO of Jawraa

5:30pm - 6:15pm (UTC+4)
9:30am - 10:15am (EST)

GLOBAL AMBASSADOR PANEL

Abdelfatah Mouttaqui, Mazin Abdelaziz Gadi, Charbel Ghostine, Dr.Sarper Tanli, Alonzo Sexton

6:15pm - 6:45pm (UTC+4)
10:15am - 10:45am (EST)

AMBASSADOR PRESENTATION

By Michael B Marchant, Director – System Integration & Health Information Exchange of UCDAVIS

6:45pm - 7:15pm (UTC+4)
10:45am - 11:15am (EST)

COMPANY PRESENTATION

By Dr. Ali Loveys, CMIO of Vax21

7:15pm - 7:45pm (UTC+4)
11:15am - 11:45am (EST)

2020 PITCH WINNER PRESENTATION

By Rama Rao, Founder and CEO of Bloqcube

7:45pm - 8:15pm (UTC+4)
11:45am - 12:15pm (EST)

COMPANY PRESENTATION

By Dr Abdullah Albeyatti, CEO of Medicalchain

8:15pm - 8:55pm (UTC+4)
12:15pm - 12:55pm (EST)

STARTUP PITCHES & JUDGING SHOWCASE

Each company will have 10mins Presentation.
1. Correlatehealth
2. Medical City Online
3. ChainLands
4. Genomic Expression Inc

8:55pm - 9:25pm (UTC+4)
12:55pm - 1:25pm (EST)

AMBASSADOR PRESENTATION

Marquesa Finch - CEO of Pyrium.

9:25pm - 9:55pm (UTC+4)
01:25pm - 01:55pm (EST)

NETWORKING

tickets

Choose a Ticket

Virtual BlockHealth Summit (October 21)

$ 300

FBS - Future Blockchain Summit (October 17-20)

$ 2,000

Recommend

FBS & Virtual BlockHealth Summit (October 17-21)

$ 2,300

sponsors

Official Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

register

Register Now

Please enter your name.
Please enter your valid E-mail ID.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your message.

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.

Get your seat before the price goes up

ABOUT VIRTUAL BLOCKHEALTH SUMMIT

...blockchain technology has the potential to transform healthcare, placing the patient at the center of the healthcare ecosystem and increasing the security, privacy, and interoperability of health data.” – Deloitte

Seats available

Get Your Ticket

Where & When?

October 21st
Online / Virtual
blockhealth@patientoryassn.org